Computer Science Society

Maynooth's Computer Science Society

Log In / Register to Request Membership
Computer Science Links
Awards Roll of Honour
About Computer Science Society

Welcome to the MU Computer Science Society. We meet every Thursday of term in CB8 in the Callan Building at 7pm and on Wednesday from 11am to 1pm . Our weekly activities include talks, trips and discussions. It's a great opportunity for like-minded people to grow their networks and seek useful advice. We hope to see you there!

We also host programming competitions and organise workshops and talks for interesting technologies and also some more essential technologies.

If you are not on out mailing list please sign up at

If you want to know more please email the society at

Computer Science Society COVID-19 Officers
John Yeomans (President)
Richard Flynn (Safety Officer)
Current Committee 8
President John Yeomans
Secretary Corey Cullen
Treasurer Oisín Sheridan
Public Relations Officer Linda Toomey
Assistant Public Relations Dean Connell
Events Officer CARA STAINSBY
Safety Officer Richard
Vice President Anna Hazel Burke

Create your account today

Explore everything that MU Life has to offer.